fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

August,
2019
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 August 2019 2 Friday, 2 August 2019 3 Saturday, 3 August 2019
4 Sunday, 4 August 2019 5 Monday, 5 August 2019 6 Tuesday, 6 August 2019 7 Wednesday, 7 August 2019 8 Thursday, 8 August 2019 9 Friday, 9 August 2019 10 Saturday, 10 August 2019
11 Sunday, 11 August 2019 12 Monday, 12 August 2019 13 Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14 Wednesday, 14 August 2019 15 Thursday, 15 August 2019 16 Friday, 16 August 2019 17 Saturday, 17 August 2019
18 Sunday, 18 August 2019 19 Monday, 19 August 2019 20 Tuesday, 20 August 2019 21 Wednesday, 21 August 2019 22 Thursday, 22 August 2019 23 Friday, 23 August 2019 24 Saturday, 24 August 2019
25 Sunday, 25 August 2019 26 Monday, 26 August 2019 27 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 28 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 29 Thursday, 29 August 2019 30 Friday, 30 August 2019 31 Saturday, 31 August 2019

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 23 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 5 Mar at 11:00am
BCP Eucharist
Sun 8 Mar at 8:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 12 Mar at 11:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 15 Mar at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Mar at 11:00am

Latest Events

Pilgrim Group
Thu 20 Feb 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 21 Feb 7:30pm-9:00pm
Toppings - Mat Osman (Suede)
Tue 25 Feb 8:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm