fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January,
2020
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 January 2020 2 Thursday, 2 January 2020 3 Friday, 3 January 2020 4 Saturday, 4 January 2020
5 Sunday, 5 January 2020 6 Monday, 6 January 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 January 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 January 2020 9 Thursday, 9 January 2020 10 Friday, 10 January 2020 11 Saturday, 11 January 2020
12 Sunday, 12 January 2020 13 Monday, 13 January 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 16 Thursday, 16 January 2020 17 Friday, 17 January 2020 18 Saturday, 18 January 2020
19 Sunday, 19 January 2020 20 Monday, 20 January 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 January 2020 23 Thursday, 23 January 2020 24 Friday, 24 January 2020 25 Saturday, 25 January 2020
26 Sunday, 26 January 2020 27 Monday, 27 January 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 30 Thursday, 30 January 2020 31 Friday, 31 January 2020 1
Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 9 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 12 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 16 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 19 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 23 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 26 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 30 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 3 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 7 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 10 May at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events