fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

August,
2020
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 August 2020
2 Sunday, 2 August 2020 3 Monday, 3 August 2020 4 Tuesday, 4 August 2020 5 Wednesday, 5 August 2020 6 Thursday, 6 August 2020 7 Friday, 7 August 2020 8 Saturday, 8 August 2020
9 Sunday, 9 August 2020 10 Monday, 10 August 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 August 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 August 2020 13 Thursday, 13 August 2020 14 Friday, 14 August 2020 15 Saturday, 15 August 2020
16 Sunday, 16 August 2020 17 Monday, 17 August 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 August 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 August 2020 20 Thursday, 20 August 2020 21 Friday, 21 August 2020 22 Saturday, 22 August 2020
23 Sunday, 23 August 2020 24 Monday, 24 August 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 August 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 August 2020 27 Thursday, 27 August 2020 28 Friday, 28 August 2020 29 Saturday, 29 August 2020
30 Sunday, 30 August 2020 31 Monday, 31 August 2020 1 2 3 4 5

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 29 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 2 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 6 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 9 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 13 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 16 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 May at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 16 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 23 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 30 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 14 May 11:00am-1:30pm