fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

October,
2020
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 1 Thursday, 1 October 2020 2 Friday, 2 October 2020 3 Saturday, 3 October 2020
4 Sunday, 4 October 2020 5 Monday, 5 October 2020 6 Tuesday, 6 October 2020 7 Wednesday, 7 October 2020 8 Thursday, 8 October 2020 9 Friday, 9 October 2020 10 Saturday, 10 October 2020
11 Sunday, 11 October 2020 12 Monday, 12 October 2020 13 Tuesday, 13 October 2020 14 Wednesday, 14 October 2020 15 Thursday, 15 October 2020 16 Friday, 16 October 2020 17 Saturday, 17 October 2020
18 Sunday, 18 October 2020 19 Monday, 19 October 2020 20 Tuesday, 20 October 2020 21 Wednesday, 21 October 2020 22 Thursday, 22 October 2020 23 Friday, 23 October 2020 24 Saturday, 24 October 2020
25 Sunday, 25 October 2020 26 Monday, 26 October 2020 27 Tuesday, 27 October 2020 28 Wednesday, 28 October 2020 29 Thursday, 29 October 2020 30 Friday, 30 October 2020 31 Saturday, 31 October 2020

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 30 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 3 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 7 Jul at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 10 Jul at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 10 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 14 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 17 Jul at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 17 Jul at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 21 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 24 Jul at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 24 Jul at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 28 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 31 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 8 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Pastoral Group service and tea
Thu 14 Jul 2:00pm-5:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 15 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 22 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm