fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

November,
2020
November 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 November 2020 2 Monday, 2 November 2020 3 Tuesday, 3 November 2020 4 Wednesday, 4 November 2020 5 Thursday, 5 November 2020 6 Friday, 6 November 2020 7 Saturday, 7 November 2020
8 Sunday, 8 November 2020 9 Monday, 9 November 2020 10 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 11 Wednesday, 11 November 2020 12 Thursday, 12 November 2020 13 Friday, 13 November 2020 14 Saturday, 14 November 2020
15 Sunday, 15 November 2020 16 Monday, 16 November 2020 17 Tuesday, 17 November 2020 18 Wednesday, 18 November 2020 19 Thursday, 19 November 2020 20 Friday, 20 November 2020 21 Saturday, 21 November 2020
22 Sunday, 22 November 2020 23 Monday, 23 November 2020 24 Tuesday, 24 November 2020 25 Wednesday, 25 November 2020 26 Thursday, 26 November 2020 27 Friday, 27 November 2020 28 Saturday, 28 November 2020
29 Sunday, 29 November 2020 30 Monday, 30 November 2020 1 2 3 4 5

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 16 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 20 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 23 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 27 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 30 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 3 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 6 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 10 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 13 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 17 Sep at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 4 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Maggie O'Farrell
Tue 8 Sep 8:00pm-9:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 11 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm