fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

November,
2020
November 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 November 2020 2 Monday, 2 November 2020 3 Tuesday, 3 November 2020 4 Wednesday, 4 November 2020 5 Thursday, 5 November 2020 6 Friday, 6 November 2020 7 Saturday, 7 November 2020
8 Sunday, 8 November 2020 9 Monday, 9 November 2020 10 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 11 Wednesday, 11 November 2020 12 Thursday, 12 November 2020 13 Friday, 13 November 2020 14 Saturday, 14 November 2020
15 Sunday, 15 November 2020 16 Monday, 16 November 2020 17 Tuesday, 17 November 2020 18 Wednesday, 18 November 2020 19 Thursday, 19 November 2020 20 Friday, 20 November 2020 21 Saturday, 21 November 2020
22 Sunday, 22 November 2020 23 Monday, 23 November 2020 24 Tuesday, 24 November 2020 25 Wednesday, 25 November 2020 26 Thursday, 26 November 2020 27 Friday, 27 November 2020 28 Saturday, 28 November 2020
29 Sunday, 29 November 2020 30 Monday, 30 November 2020 1 2 3 4 5

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 3 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 6 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 10 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 13 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 17 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 20 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 24 Dec at 11:00am
Crib Service
Thu 24 Dec at 4:30pm
Midnight Mass
Thu 24 Dec at 11:30pm
Christmas Day Eucharist
Fri 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 27 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 31 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 3 Jan at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 27 Nov 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 4 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 11 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 18 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm