fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

February,
2022
February 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 1 February 2022 2 Wednesday, 2 February 2022 3 Thursday, 3 February 2022 4 Friday, 4 February 2022 5 Saturday, 5 February 2022
6 Sunday, 6 February 2022 7 Monday, 7 February 2022 8 Tuesday, 8 February 2022 9 Wednesday, 9 February 2022 10 Thursday, 10 February 2022 11 Friday, 11 February 2022 12 Saturday, 12 February 2022
13 Sunday, 13 February 2022 14 Monday, 14 February 2022 15 Tuesday, 15 February 2022 16 Wednesday, 16 February 2022 17 Thursday, 17 February 2022 18 Friday, 18 February 2022 19 Saturday, 19 February 2022
20 Sunday, 20 February 2022 21 Monday, 21 February 2022 22 Tuesday, 22 February 2022 23 Wednesday, 23 February 2022 24 Thursday, 24 February 2022 25 Friday, 25 February 2022 26 Saturday, 26 February 2022
27 Sunday, 27 February 2022 28 Monday, 28 February 2022 1 2 3 4 5

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

No events

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 8 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Pastoral Group service and tea
Thu 14 Jul 2:00pm-5:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 15 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 22 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm