fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

02 - 08 December, 2018
02 December
  • 10:00am - 11:15am  Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
03 December
  • 08:00pm - 09:30pm  Toppings - Peter Frankopan by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
05 December
  • 08:00pm - 09:30pm  Topping Book Store - Ian Robertson CANX by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • 08:00pm - 09:30pm  Toppings - Jeanette Winterson by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
06 December
  • 11:00am - 12:00pm  Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 12:00pm - 01:00pm  New You meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
07 December
  • 11:00am - 01:30pm  The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
08 December
  • 10:00am - 01:00pm  Gallery cleaning by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Private Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 4 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 7 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 11 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 14 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 18 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 21 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 25 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 28 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 2 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 5 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 5 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 12 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 3 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm