fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

14 - 20 July, 2019
14 July
  • 08:00am - 09:00am  Holy Communion (BCP) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 09:30am - 09:55am  Bell Ringing for Sunday Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bells
  • 10:00am - 11:15am  Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
17 July
  • 07:30pm - 09:00pm  Band rehearsal (Matthew Jones) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Private Event
  • 08:00pm - 09:30pm  Toppings - Stephen Morris by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
18 July
  • 11:00am - 12:00pm  Eucharist followed by coffee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
19 July
  • 11:00am - 01:30pm  The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • 06:30pm - 07:30pm  Junior choir rehearsal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Private Event
  • 07:30pm - 09:00pm  Choir Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
20 July
  • 09:30am - 11:00am  Bell Ringers' Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bells

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Dec at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Dec at 10:00am
Christmas Carol Service
Sun 22 Dec at 6:30pm
Crib Service
Tue 24 Dec at 4:30pm
Midnight Mass
Tue 24 Dec at 11:30pm
Christmas Day BCP Eucharist
Wed 25 Dec at 8:00am
Christmas Day Eucharist
Wed 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Dec at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 2 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 5 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 9 Jan at 11:00am
BCP Eucharist
Sun 12 Jan at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 12 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 16 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 19 Jan at 10:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 20 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 20 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 27 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 27 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 3 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm