fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

21 - 27 July, 2019
21 July
  • 10:00am - 11:15am  Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 03:30pm - 04:30pm  Choir rehearsal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Private Event
  • 04:30pm - 05:30pm  Choral Evensong by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
24 July
  • 07:30pm - 09:00pm  Band rehearsal (Matthew Jones) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Private Event
25 July
  • 09:00am - 05:00pm  Plumbing work by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Private Event
  • 11:00am - 12:00pm  Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
26 July
  • 11:00am - 01:30pm  The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 9 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 13 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 16 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 20 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 23 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 27 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 30 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 3 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 6 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 10 Sep at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 14 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 4 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm