fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

23 - 29 February, 2020
23 February
  • 10:00am - 11:15am  Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
25 February
  • 08:00pm - 09:30pm  CANX Toppings - Mat Osman (Suede) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
27 February
  • 11:00am - 12:00pm  Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
28 February
  • 11:00am - 01:30pm  The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 5 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 9 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 12 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 16 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 19 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 23 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 26 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 30 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 3 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 7 May at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX Toppings - Sophie Walker
Tue 7 Apr 8:00pm-9:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 10 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 17 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 May 11:00am-1:30pm