fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

20 - 26 September, 2020
20 September
  • 10:00am - 11:00pm  Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
24 September
  • 11:00am - 12:00pm  Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 6 Dec at 10:00am
Advent Carol Service
Sun 6 Dec at 6:30pm
Eucharist
Thu 10 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 13 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 17 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 20 Dec at 10:00am
Christmas Carol Service (booking required)
Sun 20 Dec at 6:30pm
Eucharist
Thu 24 Dec at 11:00am
Crib Service
Thu 24 Dec at 4:30pm
Midnight Mass
Thu 24 Dec at 11:30pm
Christmas Day Eucharist
Fri 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 27 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 31 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 3 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 7 Jan at 11:00am

Latest Events

No events