fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

22 - 28 May, 2022
22 May
  • 10:00am - 11:00pm  Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 05:00pm - 06:00pm  Contemplative Iona Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
23 May
  • 09:30am - 02:00pm  Julian House Day Centre by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
24 May
  • 10:30am - 12:30pm  Baby massage - Nia Roberts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Private Event
26 May
  • 11:00am - 12:00pm  Eucharist (in church) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 07:30pm - 09:30pm  Pilgrim Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
27 May
  • 11:00am - 01:30pm  The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 26 Jun at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 26 Jun at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 30 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 3 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 7 Jul at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 10 Jul at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 10 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 14 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 17 Jul at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 17 Jul at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 21 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 24 Jul at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 24 Jul at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 28 Jul at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 8 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Pastoral Group service and tea
Thu 14 Jul 2:00pm-5:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 15 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 22 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm