fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January 2017
  • Sunday 01 January 2017 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 05 January 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 06 January 2017 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 06 January 2017 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    Junior Choir Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Private Event
  • Sunday 08 January 2017 08:00am - 09:00am
    Holy Communion (BCP) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 08 January 2017 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 08 January 2017 11:15am - 11:45am
    Traidcraft Stall by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 12 January 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 13 January 2017 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 13 January 2017 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    Junior Choir Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Private Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 16 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 19 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 23 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 26 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 30 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 2 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 6 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 9 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 13 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 16 Aug at 10:00am

Latest Events

Public Lecture - Bruce Chilton
Sat 11 Jul 9:00am-9:00pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 17 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm