fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

March 2018
  • Wednesday 28 March 2018 08:00pm - 08:30pm
    Compline by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 29 March 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Maundy Thursday Eucharist and Stripping of the Altar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 29 March 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
    Soup and Bible study by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Thursday 29 March 2018 06:30pm - 09:30pm
    Agape Meal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 30 March 2018 10:00am - 10:30am
    Cross walk of witness reaches Christ Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 30 March 2018 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 30 March 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
    Good Friday Music and Meditations by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 30 March 2018 01:30pm - 03:00pm
    Stations of the Cross by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Saturday 31 March 2018 07:30pm - 08:15pm
    Blessing of the Light by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
April 2018
  • Sunday 01 April 2018 06:30am - 07:15am
    Easter service at dawn by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 5 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 9 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 12 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 16 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 19 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 23 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 26 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 30 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 3 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 7 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 10 May at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX Toppings - Sophie Walker
Tue 7 Apr 8:00pm-9:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 10 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 17 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 May 11:00am-1:30pm