fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist followed by coffee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 06 January 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist followed by coffee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 08:00am - 09:00am
    Holy Communion (BCP) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist followed by coffee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 20 January 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 20 January 2019 04:30pm - 05:30pm
    Evensong by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 24 January 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist followed by coffee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 27 January 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 30 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 4 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 7 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 11 Jul at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 14 Jul at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 14 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events