fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Thursday 31 January 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
February 2019
  • Sunday 03 February 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 07 February 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 10 February 2019 08:00am - 09:00am
    Holy Communion (BCP) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 10 February 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 14 February 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 17 February 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 21 February 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 24 February 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 28 February 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 4 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 7 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 11 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 14 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 18 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 21 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 25 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 28 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 2 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 5 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events