fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

March 2019
  • Sunday 03 March 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Wednesday 06 March 2019 07:30pm - 08:30pm
    Service of Ashing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 10 March 2019 08:00am - 09:00am
    Holy Communion (BCP) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 10 March 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 14 March 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist followed by coffee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 17 March 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 17 March 2019 04:30pm - 05:30pm
    Choral Evensong by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 21 March 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist followed by coffee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 24 March 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 28 March 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist followed by coffee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 23 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 5 Mar at 11:00am
BCP Eucharist
Sun 8 Mar at 8:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 12 Mar at 11:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 15 Mar at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Mar at 11:00am

Latest Events

No events