fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

June 2019
  • Thursday 13 June 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 16 June 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 16 June 2019 04:30pm - 05:30pm
    Choral Evensong by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 20 June 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 23 June 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Windrush Thanksgiving Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 27 June 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 30 June 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
July 2019
  • Thursday 04 July 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 07 July 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 16 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 20 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 23 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 27 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 30 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 3 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 6 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 10 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 13 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 17 Sep at 11:00am

Latest Events

No events