fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

June 2019
  • Sunday 09 June 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 13 June 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 16 June 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 16 June 2019 04:30pm - 05:30pm
    Choral Evensong by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 20 June 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 23 June 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Windrush Thanksgiving Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 27 June 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 30 June 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
July 2019
  • Thursday 04 July 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 07 July 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 13 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 17 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online) - Windrush Service
Sun 20 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 24 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 27 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events