fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

March 2019
  • Monday 04 March 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Exploring Christianity course by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Monday 04 March 2019 08:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Ivan Rogers TBC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 06 March 2019 07:30pm - 08:30pm
    Service of Ashing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 07 March 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    LMG Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Front Page Event Elsewhere
  • Friday 08 March 2019 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 08 March 2019 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    Junior choir rehearsal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Private Event
  • Friday 08 March 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Choir Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Saturday 09 March 2019 09:30am - 11:00am
    Bell Ringers' Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bells
  • Saturday 09 March 2019 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Icon painting workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Sunday 10 March 2019 08:00am - 09:00am
    Holy Communion (BCP) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 5 Mar at 11:00am
BCP Eucharist
Sun 8 Mar at 8:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 12 Mar at 11:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 15 Mar at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 2 Apr at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 28 Feb 7:30pm-9:00pm
Church Council
Tue 3 Mar 7:30pm-9:30pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 5 Mar 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 6 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm