fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

March 2020
  • Friday 06 March 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Saturday 07 March 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Bristol & District Organists' Association Visit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 13 March 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 20 March 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 26 March 2020 08:00pm - 09:30pm
    CANX Toppings - Andrew Ziminski by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 27 March 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
April 2020
  • Friday 03 April 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020 08:00pm - 09:30pm
    CANX Toppings - Sophie Walker by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 10 April 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 17 April 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

No events

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 10 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Public Lecture - Bruce Chilton
Sat 11 Jul 9:00am-9:00pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 17 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm