fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

August 2020
  • Friday 28 August 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
September 2020
  • Friday 04 September 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Tuesday 08 September 2020 08:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Maggie O'Farrell by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 11 September 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 18 September 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Tuesday 22 September 2020 08:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Robert Harris by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 25 September 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
October 2020
  • Friday 02 October 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 08 October 2020 08:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Sebastian Barry by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 09 October 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

No events

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 10 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Public Lecture - Bruce Chilton
Sat 11 Jul 9:00am-9:00pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 17 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm