fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Thursday 02 January 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 05 January 2020 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 09 January 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 12 January 2020 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 16 January 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 19 January 2020 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 23 January 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 26 January 2020 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 30 January 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
February 2020
  • Sunday 02 February 2020 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 9 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 13 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 16 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 20 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 23 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 27 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 30 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 3 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 6 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 10 Sep at 11:00am

Latest Events

No events