fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Thursday 02 January 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 03 January 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 05 January 2020 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 05 January 2020 02:15pm - 04:30pm
    Epiphany talk & tea by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Thursday 09 January 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 09 January 2020 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Pilgrim Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 10 January 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 12 January 2020 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Church Council by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Church Council by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist
Thu 29 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 1 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 5 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 8 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 12 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 15 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 19 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 22 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 26 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 29 Nov at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 30 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 6 Nov 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 13 Nov 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Matthew Parris
Wed 18 Nov 8:00pm-9:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 20 Nov 11:00am-1:30pm