fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

June 2020
  • Friday 26 June 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 28 June 2020 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
July 2020
  • Thursday 02 July 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 03 July 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 05 July 2020 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 09 July 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 10 July 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Saturday 11 July 2020 09:00am - 09:00pm
    Public Lecture - Bruce Chilton by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 12 July 2020 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 16 July 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online) - Windrush Service
Sun 20 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 24 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 27 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 16 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Julian Road Community Celebration
Sun 18 Jul 11:00am-4:00pm