fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

July 2020
  • Friday 17 July 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 19 July 2020 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 23 July 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 24 July 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 26 July 2020 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 30 July 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 31 July 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
August 2020
  • Sunday 02 August 2020 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 06 August 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 07 August 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 16 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 20 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 23 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 27 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 30 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 3 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 6 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 10 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 13 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 17 Sep at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 14 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 4 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Maggie O'Farrell
Tue 8 Sep 8:00pm-9:30pm