fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

December 2020
  • Friday 11 December 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 17 December 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 18 December 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Saturday 19 December 2020 01:00pm - 03:00pm
    Wedding by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Private Event
  • Thursday 24 December 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 24 December 2020 04:30pm - 05:30pm
    Crib Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 24 December 2020 - Friday 25 December 2020 11:30pm - 12:30am
    Midnight Mass by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 25 December 2020 10:00am - 11:00am
    Christmas Day Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 25 December 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 31 December 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist
Thu 1 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 8 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 15 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 22 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 29 Oct at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Sebastian Barry
Thu 8 Oct 8:00pm-9:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Bath Hive - All day children's event
Sat 10 Oct 9:00am-5:00pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 16 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm