fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January 2022
  • Wednesday 22 September 2021 - Wednesday 05 January 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 29 September 2021 - Wednesday 12 January 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 06 October 2021 - Wednesday 19 January 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 13 October 2021 - Wednesday 26 January 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 20 October 2021 - Wednesday 02 February 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 02 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 06 January 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (in church) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 07 January 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 09 January 2022 08:00am - 09:00am
    BCP Communion by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 09 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 26 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 29 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 2 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 5 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 9 Jun at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 12 Jun at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 12 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 16 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 19 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 19 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 23 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 26 Jun at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 26 Jun at 5:00pm

Latest Events

Julian House Day Centre
Mon 23 May 9:30am-2:00pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 26 May 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 27 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Julian House Day Centre
Mon 30 May 9:30am-2:00pm
Art Exhibition - Colin Chumbley & Ling Zi
Fri 3 Jun 12:00am-10:00pm