A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

We have booked the Old Barn at Kelston Roundhill (two or three miles north west of Bath) for a Christ Church outing on Sunday 21st May.

It has space for play, creativity and worship. Outside there are spectacular views, and the Cotswold Way passes close by.

We will head off in shared cars after the 10am service and enjoy the wood burning stoves, lunch and tea, talk, activities for young and old and Evensong at 4:30pm.

Please join us!


Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Jun at 10:00am
Service of Prayer for Pentecost
Sun 4 Jun at 6:00pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 11 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 18 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 29 Jun at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 26 May 7:30pm-9:00pm
Traidcraft Stall
Sun 28 May 11:15am-11:45am
Toppings - Alan Lee
Tue 30 May 8:00pm-9:30pm
Pilgrim Group - Spirituality Course
Thu 1 Jun 7:30pm-9:30pm