A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Please join us for our Lent lunches at 12pm every Thursday during Lent (15th February to 29th March), following the 11am Eucharist service. Following lunch, we will be reading Luigi Gioia's "Say it to God" as our Lent book at 1:15pm in the Lower Mews.  Two lunches will be jointly held with the congregation of St Mary's Catholic Church: on 8th March we will be their guests in their Parish Centre and on 15th March they will come to the Lower Mews.


Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Mar at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Mar at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 11 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 29 Mar at 11:00am
Agape Meal
Thu 29 Mar at 6:30pm
Good Friday Music and Meditations
Fri 30 Mar at 12:00pm
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Apr at 10:00am

Latest Events

LMG Lent Lunch
Thu 1 Mar 12:00pm-1:00pm
Lent book reading
Thu 1 Mar 1:15pm-2:15pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 2 Mar 7:30pm-9:00pm
Christ Church helping at the Genesis Sunday Centre
Sun 4 Mar 11:00am-3:00pm