A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

In September, two of our choir members, Lewis Boyd and Richard Gabe, will be undertaking a very ambitious sponsored walk in aid of our organ appeal.  Over six days they're going to be walking from the organ builders near Malvern to Christ Church, a distance of 92 miles!

If you can, please support their efforts by donating through their Just Giving pageThey've set a target of £1000, but given the fantastic effort they're putting in, let's help them smash through that!


Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist
Sun 19 Aug at 10:00am
Rowena Hall's funeral
Tue 21 Aug at 11:30am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 23 Aug at 11:00am
Wedding of Amie and Dominic
Sat 25 Aug at 1:00pm
Sung Eucharist
Sun 26 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 30 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 2 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 6 Sep at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 9 Sep at 8:00am
Harvest Festival Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 9 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 13 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 16 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Sep at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 17 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
Christ Church helping at the Genesis Sunday Centre
Sun 19 Aug 11:00am-3:15pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm