fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

CANCELLED - Choral Evensong
Sunday 18 September 2022, 04:30pm - 05:30pm
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 2 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 6 Oct at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 9 Oct at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 9 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 13 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 16 Oct at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 16 Oct at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 Oct at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 23 Oct at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 30 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 3 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 6 Nov at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events