fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

March,
2022
March 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 1 Tuesday, 1 March 2022 2 Wednesday, 2 March 2022 3 Thursday, 3 March 2022 4 Friday, 4 March 2022 5 Saturday, 5 March 2022
6 Sunday, 6 March 2022 7 Monday, 7 March 2022 8 Tuesday, 8 March 2022 9 Wednesday, 9 March 2022 10 Thursday, 10 March 2022 11 Friday, 11 March 2022 12 Saturday, 12 March 2022
13 Sunday, 13 March 2022 14 Monday, 14 March 2022 15 Tuesday, 15 March 2022 16 Wednesday, 16 March 2022 17 Thursday, 17 March 2022 18 Friday, 18 March 2022 19 Saturday, 19 March 2022
20 Sunday, 20 March 2022 21 Monday, 21 March 2022 22 Tuesday, 22 March 2022 23 Wednesday, 23 March 2022 24 Thursday, 24 March 2022 25 Friday, 25 March 2022 26 Saturday, 26 March 2022
27 Sunday, 27 March 2022 28 Monday, 28 March 2022 29 Tuesday, 29 March 2022 30 Wednesday, 30 March 2022 31 Thursday, 31 March 2022 1 2

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

No events

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 12 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
RSCM Evensong
Fri 26 Aug 2:30pm-6:30pm
Toppings - Robert Harris
Tue 30 Aug 7:00pm-9:30pm