fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

05 - 11 September, 2021
05 September
  • 10:00am - 11:00pm  Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 04:00pm - 05:00pm  Service of Lamentation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
06 September
  • 07:00pm - 09:00pm  Toppings - Tom Kerridge by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
07 September
  • 07:00pm - 09:00pm  Toppings - Sebastian Faulks by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
08 September
  • 02:00pm - 04:00pm  Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
09 September
  • 11:00am - 12:00pm  Eucharist (in church) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 07:00pm - 09:30pm  Toppings - David Goulson by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
10 September
  • 11:00am - 01:30pm  The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 11 Aug at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 14 Aug at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 14 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 18 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 21 Aug at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 21 Aug at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 25 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 28 Aug at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 28 Aug at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Sep at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 11 Sep at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Sep at 10:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 12 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
RSCM Evensong
Fri 26 Aug 2:30pm-6:30pm
Toppings - Robert Harris
Tue 30 Aug 7:00pm-9:30pm