fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

December 2021
  • Friday 24 December 2021 04:30pm - 05:30pm
    Crib Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 24 December 2021 - Saturday 25 December 2021 11:30pm - 12:30am
    Midnight Mass by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Saturday 25 December 2021 10:00am - 11:00am
    Christmas Day Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 26 December 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 30 December 2021 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (in church) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 22 May at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 22 May at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 26 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 29 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 2 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 5 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 9 Jun at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 12 Jun at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 12 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 16 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 19 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 19 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 23 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 26 Jun at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 26 Jun at 5:00pm

Latest Events

No events