fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

November 2021
  • Sunday 14 November 2021 08:00am - 09:00am
    BCP Communion by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 14 November 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 18 November 2021 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (in church) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 21 November 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 21 November 2021 04:30pm - 05:30pm
    Cancelled - Choral Evensong by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 25 November 2021 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (in church) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 28 November 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 28 November 2021 05:00pm - 06:00pm
    Contemplative Iona Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
December 2021
  • Thursday 02 December 2021 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (in church) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 05 December 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 7 Jul at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 10 Jul at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 10 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 14 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 17 Jul at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 17 Jul at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 21 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 24 Jul at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 24 Jul at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 28 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 31 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 4 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 7 Aug at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events