fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

May 2022
  • Monday 16 May 2022 09:30am - 02:00pm
    Julian House Day Centre by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 20 May 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Monday 23 May 2022 09:30am - 02:00pm
    Julian House Day Centre by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Thursday 26 May 2022 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Pilgrim Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 27 May 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Monday 30 May 2022 09:30am - 02:00pm
    Julian House Day Centre by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
June 2022
  • Friday 03 June 2022 - Sunday 05 June 2022
    Art Exhibition - Colin Chumbley & Ling Zi by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 03 June 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 05 June 2022 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Queen's Platinum Celebration tea by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Tuesday 07 June 2022 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Ian Rankin by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

No events

Latest Events

Norland Nannies Christmas carols
Fri 9 Dec 10:00am-11:30am
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
ChaOS
Sat 10 Dec 2:00pm-11:00pm
Inclusive LBGTQI+ Affirming Carol Service
Sun 11 Dec 5:00pm-6:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 16 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm