fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

June 2022
  • Thursday 09 June 2022 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Pilgrim Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 10 June 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 17 June 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Saturday 18 June 2022 07:30pm - 10:30pm
    Concert - Sam Sweeney - Solo folk fiddle by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 23 June 2022 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Pilgrim Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 24 June 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
July 2022
  • Friday 01 July 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 08 July 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 14 July 2022 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    Pastoral Group service and tea by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 15 July 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

No events

Latest Events

Norland Nannies Christmas carols
Fri 9 Dec 10:00am-11:30am
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
ChaOS
Sat 10 Dec 2:00pm-11:00pm
Inclusive LBGTQI+ Affirming Carol Service
Sun 11 Dec 5:00pm-6:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 16 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm