A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
Reordered East End closeup
St Michael's Chapel-2
St Michael's Chapel-1
Reordered East End ground level
St Michael's Chapel-3
Reordered East End
DSC_0813
DSC_0812
DSC_0811
DSC_0809
DSC_0807
DSC_0804
DSC_0803
DSC_0800
DSC_0793
DSC_0788
DSC_0789
DSC_0786
DSC_0785
DSC_0783
DSC_0778
DSC_0776
DSC_0777
DSC_0774
DSC_0773
DSC_0771
DSC_0768
DSC_0769
IMG_1553
DSC_7558

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 18 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 21 Apr at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 21 Apr at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 25 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 28 Apr at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 28 Apr at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 2 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 5 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 9 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 12 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 16 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 19 May at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 19 May at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 23 May at 11:00am

Latest Events

Pilgrim Group
Thu 18 Apr 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
Funeral
Mon 29 Apr 1:00pm-2:15pm
Seniors' Service
Wed 1 May 2:00pm-3:00pm