fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Discovering and deepening faith is a journey, a pilgrimage to draw closer to God through our understanding of the life, death and resurrection of His Son, Jesus Christ.

The Pilgrim Group would usually meet in the Lower Mews at 7:30pm on alternate Thursdays to discuss, laugh, pray and study together. However, during the coronavirus outbreak we are meeting online instead. During autumn 2020 our Pilgrim Group meetings have the theme 'Being Resurrection People'. If you would like to join us online, please contact Lore for instructions on how to join the virtual group.

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 16 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 30 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 3 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 6 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 10 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 13 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 17 Jun at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 14 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 4 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 11 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm