A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
If you would like to download an issue of the church magazine, Christ Church Link, please click on one of the links below.
 

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 25 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 28 Jul at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 28 Jul at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Aug at 10:00am
No Choral Evensong in August - Sorry!
Sun 18 Aug at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Aug at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 25 Aug at 5:00pm

Latest Events

Toppings - James Comey
Wed 24 Jul 7:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 16 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm