fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
Position:
Rev. Lore Chumbley, Priest-in-charge
Address:
Christ Church
Julian Road
Bath
BA1 2RH
UK
Phone:
01225 338869
Mobile:
07595 294146
Send an Email
(optional)
Miscellaneous Information:

Please use the details above to get in touch with us, or if you would prefer, you can fill in the form below and click "send".

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 7 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 11 Aug at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 14 Aug at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 14 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 18 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 21 Aug at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 21 Aug at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 25 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 28 Aug at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 28 Aug at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Sep at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 11 Sep at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Sep at 10:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 12 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Robert Harris
Tue 30 Aug 7:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm