A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Wednesday 15 November 2023
No events were found

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 30 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 2 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 6 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 9 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 13 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 16 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 16 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 Jun at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 23 Jun at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 30 Jun at 10:00am

Latest Events

Toppings - Colm Toibin
Wed 29 May 7:00pm-9:30pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 30 May 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Fellowship of the Holy Spirit
Mon 3 Jun 11:00am-2:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm