fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thursday 21 January 2021, 11:00am - 12:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location Christ Church

Upcoming Services

BCP Communion
Sun 9 Oct at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 9 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 13 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 16 Oct at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 16 Oct at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 Oct at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 23 Oct at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 30 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 3 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 6 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 10 Nov at 11:00am

Latest Events

No events