fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Friday 22 January 2021, 11:00am - 01:30pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cedar Tree is cancelled until further notice due to the Coronavirus pandemic

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 7 Jul at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 10 Jul at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 10 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 14 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 17 Jul at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 17 Jul at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 21 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 24 Jul at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 24 Jul at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 28 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 31 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 4 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 7 Aug at 10:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 8 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Pastoral Group service and tea
Thu 14 Jul 2:00pm-5:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 15 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 22 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 29 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm