A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sunday 03 December 2023, 10:00am - 11:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Streamed on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/christchurchbath/

Location In church & online

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 Jun at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 23 Jun at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 30 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 4 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 7 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 11 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 14 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 18 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 21 Jul at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 21 Jul at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 25 Jul at 11:00am

Latest Events

No events