Calendar

A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

May,
2023
May 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 Monday, 1 May 2023 2 Tuesday, 2 May 2023 3 Wednesday, 3 May 2023 4 Thursday, 4 May 2023 5 Friday, 5 May 2023 6 Saturday, 6 May 2023
7 Sunday, 7 May 2023 8 Monday, 8 May 2023 9 Tuesday, 9 May 2023 10 Wednesday, 10 May 2023 11 Thursday, 11 May 2023 12 Friday, 12 May 2023 13 Saturday, 13 May 2023
14 Sunday, 14 May 2023 15 Monday, 15 May 2023 16 Tuesday, 16 May 2023 17 Wednesday, 17 May 2023 18 Thursday, 18 May 2023 19 Friday, 19 May 2023 20 Saturday, 20 May 2023
21 Sunday, 21 May 2023 22 Monday, 22 May 2023 23 Tuesday, 23 May 2023 24 Wednesday, 24 May 2023 25 Thursday, 25 May 2023 26 Friday, 26 May 2023 27 Saturday, 27 May 2023
28 Sunday, 28 May 2023 29 Monday, 29 May 2023 30 Tuesday, 30 May 2023 31 Wednesday, 31 May 2023 1 2 3

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 28 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 1 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 5 Oct at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 8 Oct at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 8 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 12 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 15 Oct at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 15 Oct at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 19 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 22 Oct at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 22 Oct at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 26 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 29 Oct at 10:00am

Latest Events

Toppings - Yanis Varoufakis
Mon 25 Sep 7:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 29 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Clive Myrie
Tue 3 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 6 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Carricom Service
Sat 7 Oct 2:00pm-4:00pm