fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January,
2021
January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 January 2021 2 Saturday, 2 January 2021
3 Sunday, 3 January 2021 4 Monday, 4 January 2021 5 Tuesday, 5 January 2021 6 Wednesday, 6 January 2021 7 Thursday, 7 January 2021 8 Friday, 8 January 2021 9 Saturday, 9 January 2021
10 Sunday, 10 January 2021 11 Monday, 11 January 2021 12 Tuesday, 12 January 2021 13 Wednesday, 13 January 2021 14 Thursday, 14 January 2021 15 Friday, 15 January 2021 16 Saturday, 16 January 2021
17 Sunday, 17 January 2021 18 Monday, 18 January 2021 19 Tuesday, 19 January 2021 20 Wednesday, 20 January 2021 21 Thursday, 21 January 2021 22 Friday, 22 January 2021 23 Saturday, 23 January 2021
24 Sunday, 24 January 2021 25 Monday, 25 January 2021 26 Tuesday, 26 January 2021 27 Wednesday, 27 January 2021 28 Thursday, 28 January 2021 29 Friday, 29 January 2021 30 Saturday, 30 January 2021
31 Sunday, 31 January 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Dec at 10:00am
Advent Carol Service
Sun 4 Dec at 6:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Dec at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 11 Dec at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Dec at 10:00am
Christmas Carol Service
Sun 18 Dec at 7:30pm
RUH Carol Service
Mon 19 Dec at 7:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Dec at 11:00am
Crib Service
Sat 24 Dec at 4:30pm
Midnight Mass
Sat 24 Dec at 11:30pm
Christmas Day Eucharist
Sun 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Dec at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 25 Dec at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 29 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 1 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 5 Jan at 11:00am

Latest Events

Pilgrim Group
Thu 1 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX Toppings - Mary Berry
Tue 6 Dec 7:00pm-9:30pm
Concert - Owen Spafford & Louis Campbell
Wed 7 Dec 7:00pm-10:00pm
Pilgrim Feast
Wed 7 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm