Calendar

A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January,
2020
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 January 2020 2 Thursday, 2 January 2020 3 Friday, 3 January 2020 4 Saturday, 4 January 2020
5 Sunday, 5 January 2020 6 Monday, 6 January 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 January 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 January 2020 9 Thursday, 9 January 2020 10 Friday, 10 January 2020 11 Saturday, 11 January 2020
12 Sunday, 12 January 2020 13 Monday, 13 January 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 16 Thursday, 16 January 2020 17 Friday, 17 January 2020 18 Saturday, 18 January 2020
19 Sunday, 19 January 2020 20 Monday, 20 January 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 January 2020 23 Thursday, 23 January 2020 24 Friday, 24 January 2020 25 Saturday, 25 January 2020
26 Sunday, 26 January 2020 27 Monday, 27 January 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 30 Thursday, 30 January 2020 31 Friday, 31 January 2020 1

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Jun at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 11 Jun at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 18 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Jun at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 25 Jun at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 29 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 2 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

Toppings - Barbara Kingsolver CANX
Thu 1 Jun 7:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Richard Coles
Mon 12 Jun 7:00pm-9:30pm
Toppings - James Comey
Tue 13 Jun 7:00am-9:30pm

Christ Church on Twitter