A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
Position:
Rev. Lore Chumbley, Priest-in-charge
Address:
Christ Church
Julian Road
Bath
BA1 2RH
UK
Phone:
01225 338869
Mobile:
07595 294146
Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.
Miscellaneous Information:

Please use the details above to get in touch with us, or if you would prefer, you can fill in the form below and click "send".

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Mar at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Mar at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 11 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 29 Mar at 11:00am
Agape Meal
Thu 29 Mar at 6:30pm
Good Friday Music and Meditations
Fri 30 Mar at 12:00pm
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Apr at 10:00am

Latest Events

LMG Lent Lunch
Thu 1 Mar 12:00pm-1:00pm
Lent book reading
Thu 1 Mar 1:15pm-2:15pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 2 Mar 7:30pm-9:00pm
Christ Church helping at the Genesis Sunday Centre
Sun 4 Mar 11:00am-3:00pm