A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
Position:
Rev. Lore Chumbley, Priest-in-charge
Address:
Christ Church
Julian Road
Bath
BA1 2RH
UK
Phone:
01225 338869
Mobile:
07595 294146
Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.
Miscellaneous Information:

Please use the details above to get in touch with us, or if you would prefer, you can fill in the form below and click "send".

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Jun at 11:00am
Empire Windrush 70 Thanksgiving Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 28 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 5 Jul at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 8 Jul at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 8 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 12 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 15 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

New You! meeting
Thu 21 Jun 12:00pm-1:00pm
Pilgrim Group - "Taking holiness out of the church" (Philip Turner)
Thu 21 Jun 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 22 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 22 Jun 7:30pm-9:00pm
Christ Church helping at the Genesis Sunday Centre
Sun 24 Jun 11:00am-3:15pm